My approach to blogging

Personally, I think the jury’s still out on the impact of blogs on journalism. Most blogs are opinion and not fact and I think a lot of folks either get confused or don’t care to differentiate. I’ll try to be clear when I’m writing things that are just thoughts, opinion, rumination or fantasy, vs. things that I actually have some specific experience or knowledge with. Keep me honest and let me know if you can’t tell from which place I’m writing an article and I’ll clarify.

 
3
Kudos
 
3
Kudos

Now read this

Five Cybersecurity Must-dos

I write this for my family and friends out of concern for their digital security… The level of cybersecurity threats (hacks, phish, worms, and more) to business, academia, government is beyond belief. The Sony Hack has taken these... Continue →